How to deactivate a user from my workspace

In the People section, search for the user you want to deactivate, click the Options (...) button, then Deactivate user and confirm.

You’ll always be able to see deactivated members in the People section. They’ll have the Status of Deactivated. You’ll be able to re-activate them by cliking the Options (...) button, then Re-activate user and confirm.

Deactivated users won’t be able to authenticate anymore in your workspace and won’t have access anymore to your announcements.

Tip! Only Workspace Owners can deactivate users from their workspace. Learn more here about Workspace Owners permissions.